Pet sitting and house sitting services research

Screen Shot 2017-05-12 at 00.21.18I did research into existing house sitting and pet sitting services as I felt it was important to see how they have gone about offering these services. I found a website called Pawshake . I liked the design of this website and UX, it’s easy to use and follow. Thanks to exploring this website I was able to refine the structure of my mobile app as it gave me a basis of the process someone would take to find and book a pet sitting service.

Another good example that helped inspire possibilities of services I could offer on my app was Airbnb. From the way listings are offered to the way you would contact a user.

Leave a Reply

