Fruit Factory-Individual Research

I tried doing some research to see if I could find how other companies have tackled a wastage problem in similar environments. I did find some research but it was all mainly about case studies of how company’s have implemented strategies but nothing on visual aids to help tackle this problem. http://www.wrap.org.uk/sites/files/wrap/WRAP%20Fruit%2015%20-%20final.pdf

Below are some food waste campaign posters that I found, they do a good job at visualising the problem but rely on tag lines and statistics which is something that I need to keep in mind might not be as effective for me because of the language barrier and the factory.

 

Leave a Reply

