Stationary Development (PB)

After creating the logo for my brand everything else came together quite fast. I had a look for examples of stationary to get some inspiration. I also got some standard dimensions for these documents knowing that there wasn’t not necessarily a specific standard of measurements except maybe for the letterheads which would generally be A4.

letterheadME-01
Letterhead

Using a combination of the full logo at the bottom of the document and just the abstract symbol at the top were the only decorations I used for my letterhead keeping it “professional”. Placing contact details on the bottom footer as seen on the letterheads I have looked at.

Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 18.59.46
Business card front

I wanted to either just use the logo icon on it’s own or with the with the full logo text combination.

Screen Shot 2015-10-28 at 18.50.25
Business card back

For the back I added my full name, mobile number as well as a number of social media connections

compliment slip me-01
Compliment Slip

For my compliment slip I used the logo over a white background again, Keeping the layout very simple with a black footer rectangle same as the letter head, with some contact details placed in.

Leave a Reply

