Chaparral post card development

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After choosing to stick with this design and getting some feedback on it, I decided to get rid of the multi coloured background as it was too distracting. I also wanted to play around with the positioning of the smaller type within or bring it to a corner. I ended up bringing the C down to be level with the T instead of being centered. I couldn’t think of what else I could take away from this design and after I got the composition the way I liked it I played around with the colour scheme. I think it looked good in in all three colour choices but I still prefered the red. 

Leave a Reply

