Eat something different!

For this creative challange we were set the task of experimenting with food by eating something we wouldn’t normally eat or something unusual. I chose to eat jalapeno peppers infused with honey, I love spicy food and as I was looking around for some hot sauce for my dinner I saw a honey jar. This gave me the idea to try mixing the two, surely the sweet and spicy combinations would make for an interesting falvour.

I was pleasently suprised and could say it works and the falvours seem to compliment each other. I would be interesting to see what recepies this could be added to.

Leave a Reply

